Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stephen Quiles

State Farm® Insurance Agent Stephen Quiles

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Erin McCarthy Shaw

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been working with Olivia for nearly two years and she is THE BEST! She is sincere, insightful, and responsive. I can’t recommend her enough. 😊 So glad to be State Farm customers."

Jacy Sewell

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a few questions about why my car insurance was so high without having any points on my license (or accidents in general) with my last company, Olivia ran all of my information and pulled up an auto insurance policy that was half of what I was paying with my last insurance policy! The process was so quick and easy, she made it such a pleasant and simple experience! Can’t wait to switch over my house insurance to State Farm as well! Thanks again Olivia at State Farm!"

C Kavvas

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stephen has been my insurance agent for the past 6 years, he has the best rates and even better customer service. I highly recommend his agency."

Cody LaMoy

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Easy to work with and very friendly."

Kay Paige

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Olivia Winterbottom just saved me so much money on my insurance! I'm now paying about $50 less per month for my insurance AND now I have renter's insurance too! The team at Stephan Quiles' State farm was so kind and helpful. In under 24 hours, I was quoted and insured ! The process was very easy and took no time at all. I now have better coverage than before! So glad that I called ! THANK YOU OLIVIA !"

Katie Murphy Fields

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I reached out to Olivia Winterbottom to learn more about renter’s insurance and I’m so glad I did! This is the first time I’ve ever looked into it and I was able to get a great rate, and she told me that it covered so much more than what I thought it would. The whole process was quick and she made it so easy for me!"

Kelsey Harvey

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shout out to Olivia Winterbottom for saving me $45/ month on my car insurance!! AND I got renters insurance and I’m still saving! So happy I switched! Great service and friendly environment! If anyone is looking for a quote give her a shout, it’s definitely worth it! ☺️"

Bobby Parsi

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Extremely thankful to the entire team at Stephen Quiles - State Farm! It’s not easy finding knowledgeable people whom treat you like family and actually have your best interest in mind. Stephen has been a pleasure to do business with and is always there at any hour to take care of my home, ring, auto, and life insurance needs. I’ve dealt with many insurance providers in the past but I always felt like a number to them. Stephen Quiles adds the personal touch and recommends the best policies for my circumstance. Thank you!!"

Karen Roman

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Stephen Quiles State Farm is an amazing insurance company. He is really there for my family and me. Customer service and communication is outstanding. The staff are very kind and really listen to your wants and needs. I highly recommend Stephen Quiles StateFarm for any of your insurance needs. Rates are fair, I never want another insurance provider!!"

Amanda Miller

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Working with Stephen has been a delight. He is very knowledgable and responsive. He took his time in explaining all of my options and helped me choose the best for what I was looking for. I would recommend anyone looking for insurance to go to him."

kristen calkins

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience dealing with the staff! They were able to quickly set me up with a homeowners policy and even get me a reduced quote for car insurance compared to what I have now. Looking forward to continuously doing business with them!"

Sam Hollingsworth

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best for insurance! Incredibly reliable, great communication, and an insurance provider that truly cares about its clients. I can't recommend Stephen's team any more than I already do. I am a lifer here."

Richard Rothstein

September 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always beyond helpful!"

Whitney Jerdo

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"State farm is great! Will work with you and always prompt, curtious, and quick."

Casandra Quinn

June 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Absolutely recommend them!!! They are always right on top of answering my questions and taking care of me! I haven't had a better insurance company honestly and I've had a few different ones in the past!! Not only were they the lowest possible premium but they also have the best customer service I could ever expect to receive! Very nice people and absolutely great service! Thank you guys!!!!"

Samuel Portalatin

April 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, excellent quote!"

Michael L

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough about how amazing Stephen is to work with. He saved me $3500 in total on my business insurance needs!"

Adam Fleury

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Stehpen is a first class insurance agent, and really seemed to go out of his way to inform me about insurance. On two separate occasions I had a meeting with Mr. Quiles and he went above and beyond to educate me on the ins and outs of life insurance. State Farm and Stephen Quiles is my first stop for all insurance needs now!"

Ronald Kuprian

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great place good people always take care of your needs"

Fred Gaucher

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Stephen quiles is a great agent . He is always available when he is needed even if it is last minute. Stephen and his team make sure I have adequate protection and helps save my family money. I recommend this office to everyone."

Elvin Cordero

October 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Stephen Quiles is a great State Farm agent. I have had a life insurance policy with him for the last two years. His staff are also very helpful and considerate, and will go out of their way to attend to your needs."

Jameson Barber

October 15, 2019

1  out of  5
"Worst insurance salesman ever doesn't even return calls. 3 voicemails no answer back and we were really adamant about getting it."

Julia Sell

August 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"I am very happy to have Stephen as my insurance agent. I trust him to help me make financial decisions for my future. He really takes the time to get to know all of his customers on a personal level. And I think that he genuinely cares about helping them the best that he can. I would recommend Stephen to anyone."

Bernard Liberty

March 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Stephen has been a great agent ! He is always avaialble and helps me with any issues small or large. This is exactly what the insurance industry needs. I would reccomend this ag ent to everyone! His prices are great as well."

zuleyka centeno

December 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"Stephen quiles was a great agent very imformative and knowledgeable. He helped me and my family save a lot of money in time for the holidays I would recommend him over and over again."